Bout of Books 13 – TBR and Goals

Okay, so I’ve decided to join in #BoutOfBooks this week. I just finished two of three AP exams and have to study for only two classes. I feel that I’ll have the time to read and actually get things accomplished.

My TBR:

  1. Finish The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer (330 pages left)
  2. Finish Miss Mayhem (about halfway to go)
  3. Read The Revenge Playbook

Other goals:

  1. Post book blitz tomorrow
  2. Write and schedule my review of Saint Anything

Are you participating? What do you want to get accomplished during the marathon?

3 thoughts on “Bout of Books 13 – TBR and Goals”

  1. Hey! It is good to see that you are joining in. I loved The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, but I read it when it first came out, and often wonder what I would think of it if I read it now. For whatever reason, I bout the second in series the day that it was released and have still not read it.
    Best of luck with your reading goals.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome to hear that you’re participating too! I want to finish the audiobook Belzhar by Meg Wolitzer & get at least halfway through the Diviners by Libba Bray. I also want to finish reading My Heart and Other Black Holes as well as read A Court of Thorns and Roses, Ariel, and An Ember in the Ashes. It’s pretty lofty, but I think i can do it

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

