Why I Started

About a week ago, my friend wrote a post on why she wrote. After reading
it, I realized that I had some of the same feelings as her. While my friend expressed her feelings through writing, I have usually kept mine locked inside. I think part of that reason is because I’m scared to let people in. Anyway, I spoke to my friend and she encouraged me to get a blog, so I did.
Sound easy? Well, it wasn’t. It still took me about five days to actually get a blog. I hope that this was the right decision and that it will let me feel free.

Leave a Reply

