Why I Write

I think this is so truthful. This post inspired me.

crystalline14

I’ve always thought the best writers were the honest ones. So to be completely transparent here on this blog, I feel the need to clear the air a little bit about why I write.

As of late, I’ve been given a tad bit of grief about this blog, or more specifically why I do this. If you have been reading for a while, then you know it is basically where I tell the internet every little nerdy secret about myself. From my Friday night B&N runs to some of the struggles I’ve faced in my seventeen years on this planet, and everything in between.

I’ve never been the most outgoing person, the tallest person, the funniest person (I will never be the funny one. Promise), the talented one, the smartest person, the thinest person, or the best person. That just will never be me. But there are quite a few…

View original post 588 more words

Leave a Reply

